RSVP today: PCCC Online Candidate Trainings 2022

All this year, we are running a series of one-hour special online trainings for candidates on how to get out the vote, build your campaign team, recruit volunteers, and fight for progressive policies!

Whether you are a candidate running for office this cycle or simply thinking about running for office down the line, these are the trainings for you.

Meet-And-Greet
Thursday, Dec. 8, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

Virtual Campaign Strategies
Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

Writing a Voter Contact Plan
Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

Winning New Endorsements
Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

Using Endorsements Well
Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

The Secret of Email
Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

Practicing the Pitch
Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

Pivoting to Core Message
Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

Healthy Campaigns
Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

Debates
Thursday, Sept. 15, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

GOTV
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

Policy Roundtable
Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022 at 7 p.m. Eastern

Sign up for one or as many as you'd like! Each hour-long online training will take place on a Thursday evening at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT.

These are free, interactive trainings led by top notch trainers. Sign up now and we’ll follow up with all the details you need to join in.

Questions? Email CampaignServices@boldprogressives.org

Yes! Sign me up: ​

IMPORTANT: To ensure you get your confirmation, use your direct email address, not a generic "info@" address for your campaign.

    Not ? Click here.